Connecting The Dots CD

Rich Medina

€ 23,00
  • 1. Delirium (Intro)
  • 2. Blues Baby (feat. Jneiro Jarel)
  • 3. Choklit Ninja
  • 4. Holdin' Up (feat. Delouie Avant)
  • 5. Music (ft Jeremy James & Ginelle Summer)
  • 6. Happiness (feat. Michelle Shaprow)
  • 7. Rhodes Interlude (feat. Ivanna Santilli)
  • 8. Weight
  • 9. Out Of Nothing (ft Ivanna Santilli, Maya Azucena & Alma Horton)
  • 10. Official (ft Jon Doe)
  • 11. Bitter Old Man (Interlude)
  • 12. Bboys To Men
  • 13. Cant Hold Back (feat. Sy Smith)
  • 14. Too Much (ft Martin Luther)
  • 15. Listen
  • 16. Emancipation Suite (feat. Justine Masters, Siji)
  • 17. Stop Smoking
  • 18. Dedication
  • 19. Hapiness Remix (Tettory BLK Nu Birth remix)
  • 20. B Boys To Men Remix (Tettory BLK True School remix)

DJ Rich Medina steps out from behind the booth to deliver the most comprehensive Progressive Soul album of our generation.
Literally Connecting the Dots between Hip Hop, Jazz, House, Spoken Word, Afro Beat and Bass Heavy Future Soul, the journey is Rich with texture, nuance and good vibes. Enlisting a beautiful array of new talent including Jneiro Jarel, Lady Alma, Siji, Sy Smith, John Doe, Geinelle Summer, Ivanna Santilli, Maya Azucena and others, 'Big Rich' is ready to give back to the dancers around the world who have trusted his learned ear from day one. Having contributed production to Jill Scott and narrating King Britt's 'Adventures in Lo-fi' record, Rich the poet, beat maker and world renowned DJ is ready to step forward.

Original CD from 2006 on Kindred Spirits / Jazzy Sports is in new condition

  • Condition: Mint (CD) / Mint (Cover)
  • Ships within 1 day