Chasing Infinity LP

Inkswel & The Snaglepuss

€ 24,90
  • 1. Let It Grow (feat. Talib Kweli, Erin Buku & Baba Israel)
  • 2. Everything (feat. Dudley Perkins)
  • 3. Mystical Magic (feat. Lee Scratch Perry & Elf Tranzporter)
  • 4. Butterflies (feat. Steve Spacek)
  • 5. New Day (feat. Kylie Auldist & N'fa Jones)
  • 6. Chasing Infinity (feat. Oliver Night)
  • 7. How I Feel (feat. Amp Fiddler)
  • 8. Cosmic Love Affair (feat. Erik Rico & Kaidi Tatham)
  • 9. Intergalactic B-Boy Anthem (feat. Kaidi Tatham)

Adelaide producer & DJ Inkswel introduces his new project ‘The Snaglepuss’ with ‘Chasing Infinity,’ a concept LP with a star-studded guest list that takes us on a stylistic journey from hiphop and g-funk to up tempo broken beat, boogie and house. With guests including Talib Kweli, Amp Fiddler, Steve Spacek and Kylie Auldist the album describes a cosmic quest for a new galactic home, searching for a better place and stopping on every dancefloor on the way.

Inkswel released music on BBE, Atjazz, Sonar Kollektiv, Tokyo Dawn and Motor City Wine. He’s produced tracks for artists like Pugz, Atoms & Georgia Anne Muldrow and remixed artists including Amp Fiddler and Dez Andrez. His genre bending productions draw influence from P Funk, 80s Pop, Boogie Funk, Classic 90s Hip hop and Contemporary Soul stitching it all together into a seamless multicoloured package.

Still sealed first pressing from 2022

  • Condition: Mint (Vinyl) / Mint (Cover)
  • Ships within 1 day