Innervisions LP

Stevie Wonder

€ 18,00
  • 1. Too High
  • 2. Visions
  • 3. Living For The City
  • 4. Higher Ground
  • 5. Jesus Children Of America
  • 6. All In Love Is Fair
  • 7. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  • 8. He's Misstra Know It All

Innervisions is the sixteenth studio album by American singer, songwriter, and musician Stevie Wonder, released on August 3, 1973, by Tamla, a subsidiary of Motown Records. A landmark recording of Wonder's "classic period", the album has been regarded as his transition from the "Little Stevie Wonder" known for romantic ballads into a more musically mature, conscious, and grown-up artist.
On the album, Wonder continued to experiment with the revolutionary T.O.N.T.O. (The Original New Timbral Orchestra) synthesizer system developed by Malcolm Cecil and Robert Margouleff, and Innervisions became hugely influential on the future sound of commercial soul and black music.

This Spanish pressing from 1981 is in excellent condition.

  • Condition: VG+ (vinyl) / VG+ (Cover)
  • Ships within 1 day