Heart Math 2x10"

The Gaslamp Killer

  • 1. Forged By Fire
  • 2. One Take Jake
  • 3. The Cat's Meow
  • 4. Moving On
  • 5. God Willing
  • 6. Nullen Void
  • 7. Hooked On Classics
  • 8. Markets Of Marrakech
  • 9. Hjorth
  • 10. Blue Butterfly
  • 11. To Fathom Hell Or To Soar Angelic
  • 12. Midnight Music
  • 13. Malcolm's Library
  • 14. Blind Dog
  • 15. Heart Math

After a short hiatus, The Gaslamp Killer has returned with turbulent, moody, and gorgeous symphonies on his third full-length album, Heart Math. An intense and emotional masterpiece, it reaffirms why he remains one of the best DJs and instrumental hip-hop producers of his generation. This is a work conceived and creative with every last ounce of love and pain, all of it made in turmoil and psychic unrest, with music providing the only form of solace or opportunity to find even a fleeting moment of happiness. It is as pure as catharsis gets. Heart music to survive a season in hell. Released in 2020, this copy is still sealed.

  • Condition: Mint (Vinyl) / Mint (Cover)
  • Ships within 1 day